

# "MSME BANKING EXCELLENCE AWARDS-2014"

### JURY MEET MONDAY, 29<sup>th</sup> DECEMBER, 2014 HOTEL LE-MERIDIAN, NEW DELHI

#### Chairman of the Jury-

Sh. Malay Mukherjee, MD & CEO, IFCI Ltd.

#### Members of the Jury-

- Sh. Mukesh Mohan, President, CIMSME
- Sh. N K Maini, Deputy Managing Director, SIDBI
- Sh. Anil Kumar Bansal, Chairman, CARE Limited
- Sh. S K Sangar, MD & CEO, TFCI Ltd.
- Sh. S S Kohli, Former CMD of IIFCL, Punjab National Bank and Punjab & Sind Bank
- Sh. Sanjiv Chaudhary, Member Central Coincil, ICAI
- Sh. A K Mittal, Chief General Manager, NSIC
- Sh. V Vaidyanathan, CMD, Capital First Ltd.

Pricewaterhouse Coopers (PwC) evaluated the nominations received from the banks. Jury has discussed the nominations in detail for 2 hours and concluded on winners and runner ups banks under different categories with mutual consent.

## **Glimpses of Jury Meet**















